Artist: VA
Title: DMC Dance Extra Mixes 119
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: DMC Records
Genre: House, Dance-pop, Electro House, RnB/Swing
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:19:37
Total Size: 180 Mb

1. Andreas Moss ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ (Selekio’s In The House Mix) 4.39
2. Anne Marie ‘Heavy’ (John Gibbons Remix) 4.35
3. Armand Van Helden Vs Butter Rush ‘I Need A Painkiller’ (Club Mix) 5.24
4. DJ Taco ‘1964’ (Original Mix) 7.19
5. Erasure ‘Just A Little Love’ (Barry Harris Remix) 5.14
6. Icarus Fe. Talay Riley ‘Trouble’ (Ruido Remix) 5.33
7. Icarus Fe. Talay Riley ‘Trouble’ (Weiss Remix) 6.58
8. Kim Tibbs ‘Soul!’ (DJ Extended Remix) 5.56
9. K Syran ‘Temptation’ (DJ Pioneer & TJ Remix) 4.04
10. K Syran ‘Temptation’ (Luca Debonaire Remix) 6.08
11. Pink ‘What About Us’ (Madison Mars Remix) 3.30
12. Pink ‘What About Us’ (Pink Panda Remix) 3.18
13. Pixie Lott Fe. Stylo G ‘Won’t Forget You’ (Cahill Club Mix) 4.31
14. Sam Smith ‘Too Good At Goodbyes’ (Galantis Remix) 3.13
15. Sam Smith ‘Too Good At Goodbyes’ (Snakehips Remix) 3.57
16. Taya ‘When Ur Sober’ (KDA Carnival Remix) 5.09

Code: Select all
Related Downloads