LEGO STAR WARS The Force Awakens Repack


Developer : Traveller's Tales
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Genre : Action, Adventure
Release Date : 28 Jun, 2016
Languages : English,Multi10
Repack by SaraDaddy
Repack Size : 16,1 Gb
Installation size : 16,9 Gb
Controls : Keyboard, Mouse
Modes : Single-player

Repack Features

Full game - No Need Crack
NO RAR,ZIP Files,NO Password
ISO File Format
Mount or burn,Install & Play
All files are identical to originals after installation
NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
Languages : English,German,French,Italian,Spanish,Russian,Polish,Portuguese-Brazil,Danish,Dutch

The Force is strong with this one… The No. 1 LEGO® videogame franchise triumphantly returns with a fun-filled, humorous journey through the new Star Wars adventure. Play as all of the characters from the movie, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma.
In LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens, relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in way that only LEGO can offer, featuring brand new story content from the Star Wars Universe that explores the time between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens.
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens introduces new gameplay mechanics, including the enhanced Multi-Builds system, where players can choose from multiple building options to advance the game, or engage in intense new Blaster Battles for the first time, utilizing surrounding environments to drive back the First Order."

System Requirements

OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 (2.4 GHz) / AMD Phenom x4 9850 (2.5 GHz)
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: GeForce GT 430 (1024 MB)/ Radeon HD 6850 (1024 MB)
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 17 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX compatible

I have backup mirror links so if are been deleted leave message here or PM


Code: Select all