Quote: Select all
Artist : The Pointer Sisters
Album : The Essential Pointer Sisters
Genre : Soul, Funk, R&B
Release : 2017
Tracks : 36
Quality: Mp3, 320kbps, CBR
Total Time: 02:26:07
Total Size: 336 Mb

[img]Disallowed link removed (imgur*com ID: fb8tAmX.jpg) ~TheTeXasGoat (Feb 05, 2018)[/img]


Quote: Select all
01. Fire
02. Nothin’ But a Heartache
03. Lay It On the Line
04. Come and Get Your Love
05. Happiness
06. Where Did the Time Go
07. Movin’ On
08. He’s so Shy
09. Slow Hand
10. Someday We’ll Be Together (UK Single Edit)
11. What a Surprise
12. Should I Do It
13. American Music
14. I’m So Excited
15. I Feel for You
16. Heart to Heart
17. If You Wanna Get Back Your Lady
18. Nightline
19. I Need You (Single Mix)
20. Happy
21. Automatic (Single Version)
22. Jump (For My Love) (Single Remix)
23. Neutron Dance (Single Version)
24. Baby Come and Get It (Single Version)
25. Dare Me (Hot New Remix)
26. Freedom (Single Version)
27. Twist My Arm (Single Version)
28. Back In My Arms
29. Goldmine
30. All I Know Is the Way I Feel (Single Mix)
31. Mercury Rising (Single Mix)
32. He Turned Me Out (Extended Radio Version)
33. I’m In Love (Single Edit)
34. Power of Persuasion
35. Jump (For My Love) (12″ Long Version)
36. Automatic (12″ Special Remix)

Download Link

Code: Select all

Code: Select all